Share This


AAC Staff Directory

Arkansas Arts Center staff listing by department and phone extensions. Main number: (501) 372-4000.

Todd Herman Executive Director Ext. 330
Laine Harber Deputy Director of Operations Ext. 301
Sharon Howell Executive Assistant Ext. 303
Business Office
Shannon Speer Controller Ext. 378
Bea Plant Business Office Coordinator Ext. 359
Debra Ball Business Office Coordinator Ext. 307
Linda Gill Database Administrator Ext. 374
George Spurrier Database Assistant Ext. 353
Janet Holmes Uchendu Database Specialist/Education Registrar Ext. 354
Denise Woods Human Resources Manager Ext. 333
Children's Theatre
Bradley Anderson Artistic Director Ext. 328
Keith Smith Associate Director Ext. 327
Drew Posey Technical Director Ext. 326
Erin Larkin Costume Designer Ext. 319
Nikki Webster Assistant Costume Designer Ext. 319
Rivka Kuperman Production Stage Manager Ext. 338
Penelope Poppers Lighting Designer  
Mark Hansen Production Assistant  
Miranda Young Props Master  
Erin Fowler Front of House Manager  
Visitor Services
Heather Canterbury Visitor Services Supervisor Ext. 334
Sinovia Mayfield Visitor Services Representative/Volunteer Coordinator Ext. 376
BeckyJo Stacey Visitor Services Representative/Front Desk Ext. 329
Lyndsey Rauls Visitor Services Representative Ext. 305
Dee Welsh Visitor Services Representative  
Kelly Ford Director of Development Ext. 345
Marci Bynum Robertson Associate Director of Foundation Relations Ext. 351
Beverly Kleckner Development Officer Ext. 322
Spencer Jansen Membership Manager Ext. 337
Alysia Carter Development Coordinator Ext. 355
Heather Hignite Development Assistant Ext. 383
Jean Heslip Facility Rental and Events Coordinator Ext. 394
Louise Palermo Director of Education Programs Ext. 367
AJ Bufford Librarian/Research Assistant Ext. 341
Katie Combs Education Specialist for ArtMobile Ext. 347
Angel Rogers Education Scheduler Ext. 352
Matthew Thorne Sr. Education Specialist/Youth & Family Programs Ext. 308
Jessica Wright Sr. Education Specialist/State Services Ext. 350
Brian J. Lang Chief Curator and Curator of Contemporary Craft Ext. 324
Ann Prentice Wagner Curator of Drawings Ext. 358
Thom Hall Registrar Ext. 310
Keith Melton Assistant Registrar/Preparator Ext. 312
Alex Moomey Curatorial Assistant/Preparator Ext. 375
Matthew Smith Curatorial Assistant Ext. 311
John Pagan Facility Manager Ext. 315
Preston Noland Facilities Technical Coordinator Ext. 304
Patrick Ellis Facility Assistant  
Christy Simpson Facility Assistant  
Angel Galloway Director of Marketing & Communications Ext. 323
Daniella Napolitano Marketing Coordinator Ext. 340
Museum School
Andrea Tompkins Museum School Manager Ext. 384
Janet Holmes Uchendu Database Specialist/Education Registrar Ext. 354
George Spurrier Database Assistant Ext. 353
Angela Cummings Ceramics Department Chair Ext. 320
Museum Shop
Kim White Museum Shop Manager Ext. 346
Bailey Crook Museum Shop Sales Associate Ext. 356
Payton Hartford-Peebles Museum Shop Sales Associate Ext. 356
Sarah Pleas Museum Shop Sales Associate Ext. 356

Hours: Tues - Sat 10 AM - 5 PM | Sun 11 AM - 5 PM      Address: 9th & Commerce / MacArthur Park, P.O. Box 2137, Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-2137      Phone: 501.372.4000

© Copyright 2013 Arkansas Arts Center.
All rights reserved. All text and images are copyrighted and cannot be reproduced without written permission from their respective owners.